Nerium AD Age Defying Treatment Review

Nerium AD Age Defying Treatment Review

A couple of weeks ago I was approached to review a new skincare treatment called NeriumAD Age Defying Treatment.  I turned 30 this year and although I don’t show huge aging signs, I do have some.  My major skin issues (that I hate) are large pores, mild acne and dry patchiness.  Not necessarily “aging issues” but issues nonetheless.

I was given a 5 day sample supply with an instruction booklet and some background on the company in general.  NeriumAD was developed as a breakthrough product by Nerium International.  Nerium International was founded as a result of advanced biotechnology research on the Nerium oleander plant. An accidental discovery was made when scientists realized that the unique properties of the oleander plant led to significant age-defying results with application to the skin. What came as a result was NeriumAD,a first-of-its-kind product with the patent-pending extraction process of the NAE-8 extract!

Clinical Trials of NeriumAD showed that skin ailments were drastically improved in the following areas:

Fine Lines and Wrinkles

Hyperpigmentation

Enlarged Pores (This is why I decided to try it!)

Uneven Skin Texture

Aging or Sun Damaged Skin

I have been testing out NeriumAD for 5 days and I will show you my Before and After photos that have not been altered in any way.  My photos are straight from the camera to this post and they were only cropped/watermarked as usual with my photos (I don’t visually alter photos on my blog at all).

The first thing you will notice when using NeriumAD is the scent.  The first packet I opened smelled like walking into a real flower shop.  There was a mixture of floral scents as well as an herbally smell.  Not horrible, but not exactly pleasant.  NeriumAD is tan in color and you apply it to your face while your face is still moist. NeriumAD is a night cream so it will replace anything you currently use at night. You just wash your face off with cleanser & then apply one of the packets of NeriumAD each night.  While your skin soaks in some of it, you leave it on like a sort of mask overnight (you can feel it, but it isn’t heavy).  In the morning I simply rinsed it off and my skin felt smoother and I was able to use a lighter moisturizer than I normally do.

Now for the photos (I realize my eyebrows need to be done again, I haven’t had time recently.  Also, the red “splotch” on my nose is from the pads of my glasses).  It takes a lot for me to post photos of my skin with no makeup, especially this close up.  I knew getting into beauty blogging that eventually this day would come though.

Before:

After:

 The biggest difference I noticed was that my pores weren’t as enlarged as they had been.  As I stated before, I backed down to a lighter moisturizer than what I usually use and I didn’t need to exfoliate as often as I do (usually in a 5 day period I exfoliate 2-3 times, but while using NeriumAD I only exfoliated once).  I liked the feel of the product, the scent takes a little getting use to though, after 10 minutes or so I forgot about it (my boyfriend however did not lol).  I would like to revisit the product when I’m showing more signs of aging a little later down the line, but for now, the reduction in pore size made me quite happy.

Here are some results pictures that were provided to me:

For more Before and After photos – you can go HERE

You can find more info on NeriumAD on their website HERE

NeriumAD retails for $80.00 per 30 mL bottle.

NeriumAD does offer a 30 day money back guarantee.  If you aren’t happy with your results, just return it for a refund!  If you love it, even better!

As with with any skincare product, results will vary depending on skin types and ailments.

Here is the ingredient list for those interested:

Nerium AD Night Cream Ingredients:

NAE-8™ Proprietary Blend (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Liquid, Nerium Oleander Leaf), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Liquid, Proprietary Protein (Collagen, Elastin, Glycosaminoglycans), Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C14-22 Alcohols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Glucoside and Cetearyl Alcohol, Vegetable Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Sodium Borate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Powder, Quinoa Protein, Sodium Isostearoyl Lactylate, Dimethicone, Sodium PCA, Proprietary Blend (Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Phenylpropanol), Parfum, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

You can purchase here: Nerium Age Defying Treatment 30ml (1bottle)


***The Product in this post was sent to me for review.  All opinions are honest as well as my own***

88 Comments
  • Ashley Haddock
    September 6, 2012

    Great job! You have beautiful skin!

  • Kim Snyder
    September 6, 2012

    As someone who has done a few skincare product reviews, I think the toughest part can be not using the product, but being willing to show off my face that close up! (I’m older than you)
    I think you did an awesome job! I can see that it did do something, and makes it look like the might be worth the price tag. And has me very interested in seeing how it might work for me. Thanks for doing such an awesome review, and I do hope to see more soon!!

    • Lisa
      September 6, 2012

      Thank you so much Kim! That really helps ease my nerves on posting this! <3

  • Scottishlass10
    September 6, 2012

    I’m 46 and if those other photos provided to you are even halfway accurate, I might be tempted to try it. I did see a difference in your photo, which I actually trust (unlike before and after shots the companies put out.) Thanks so much for the review!!!

    • Lisa
      September 6, 2012

      I was told the company photos are accurate, but of course I can only vouch “true results” guaranteed on my personal photos.

      My pleasure :) Glad you liked it!

  • Bonita
    October 28, 2012

    I would love to try this product as a trial.

  • Amber
    November 7, 2012

    I have heard great things about this product! Email me with more info. Im ready to get on board!
    anb@yahoo.com

  • Jill
    December 29, 2012

    I’m on my 3rd day, we will see what happens. I am one of the biggest skeptics of all!! I have an identical twin sister, and told her we cant see each other for at least a month. If she can see a difference, I’m in!!

  • monique czaja
    January 21, 2013

    read “Paula’s choice” the orleander is a toxic flower. It may not be good to put something toxic on the face. I am exploring this product more before using it.

    • Angelica Galland
      January 24, 2013

      they have done safety testing on the product because of all the toxicity claims. if you would go to their website and check out the science you will see several prominent experts in the toxicology field reporting that it is SAFE.

  • Nic
    March 29, 2013

    Tonite is my first night for my 5 day experiment. Put it on my washed face while still damp…skin feels tighter, hope it works a miracle although I don’t have major issues, I’m turning 34, have some lines on my forehead, puffy eyes, and large pores. I hope it works let you know in 5 days. Thanks, Nicole

  • Karen
    April 9, 2013

    The smell is horrid! I have been using this for 7 weeks and there has been no change. Scam!

    • Deb
      October 11, 2013

      How old are you Karen?

  • Lillie Moss
    April 21, 2013

    I have try everything for my face,I need help with uneven lines,wrinkle,crow feet and lip lines. The bottle is expensive, where can I find in the store? I am 54 yrs old and Dr[dermology] well,I asked her what to do about wrinkles and she said what wrinkles? It seem noone can help me!! pray for wrinkle go away!!

  • Kate
    June 19, 2013

    Hey people! If you really want to advertise your product, you should do at least more professional Before and After pictures. I can tell imminently there is no differences between the skin, it just little photography knowledge of lighting, camera setting and /or photo editing! I think it’s scam and I won’t surprise if my message will disappear.

    • Lisa
      June 19, 2013

      I never delete comments unless they have offensive language in it. You are entitled to your opinion, as is everyone else on here. I used it, I do not sell it or profit in any way from it, but it did make a slight difference in my skin, as I said in my review.

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Kate most people are submitting pics they have taken themselves with their phones. I know I had to take about 80 pics to get some that had the same lighting, distance, etc. Professional photos as you say can be doctored.

  • Ana
    June 29, 2013

    i just started last night. Can we put this under our eyes or just to the top of the cheek line (about 1 inch below eyes) Wasnt too sure about that, pls let me know. thx

    • Lisa
      June 29, 2013

      Hi Ana,

      I would recommend about an inch below the eye! Since you leave it on over night you wouldn’t want to possibly have it go into your eye or anything. Hope it goes well for you!

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Ana I actually use it very close to my eyes and on my eyelids. Some people have had a sensitivity to using it that close but most have not.

  • Pam Handor
    July 8, 2013

    I want to make sure that there is no interaction with other products and have been told to stay away from ingredients like kojic acid, glycol, salicylic acid, vitamin A and C, retinoid, retina A .. many of these ingredients are brightening agents and actually help. I wish end-users would share what brand of products they are using during the day to get the positive results so people can have a good idea on the investment costs. I look forward to your feedback.

  • Pam
    July 13, 2013

    Hello, anyone?? Still looking for recommendations on the daytime regimen recommended to get the positive results! Thanks.

  • john wunder business
    July 21, 2013

    Whoa, incredible web site formatting! The span of time will you be blogs regarding? you earn writing a blog glimpse simple. The full appear within your website is wonderful, much less necessary .!

  • ceo
    July 24, 2013

    Remarkable troubles in this article. My business is able to go to your content. Many thanks and i am writing about onward to consult an individual. Can you nicely drop us a snail mail?

  • wunder scam
    July 24, 2013

    Amazing problems completely, you just acquired a new readers. What might people highly recommend in terms of the organize that you simply designed at times before? Just about any certain?

  • new user
    July 25, 2013

    My cousing is using this to greaatesults. When I saw hee about six months ago she had the beginnings of jowls cheeks. Just like her mom our grandma. Now there gone and I have just started using the product. Almost two weeks and the crows feet I have had since I was a teenager (yes I smile a lot) are almost gone. My age now, 50.

  • Lucy Crabtree
    August 4, 2013

    I want to start by saying that I do not sell Nerium, I am not a brand partner etc. I am 39 and have what I consider mild wrinkles by my eyes and deeper ones on my forehead. I am very prone to nasty acne and my skin is greasy and prone to clogged pores and looking dull. I have used Nerium for 6 months now and there is definitely a huge difference in my pore size and this has given my face a smoother and brighter appearance. I have at least a 70% reduction in acne flare ups and have had a little drying which I combatted during the day with a moisturizer. My neck certainly looked improved, tighter and smoother but I didn’t notice a significant lifting or wrinkle reduction on my face at all. I did notice some other things that have been quite cool… It really helps sunburn, the redness goes and the skin feels soothed instantly. I haven’t had a cold sore either and I get them at least 4 or 5 times a year and I get them bad. I feel the tingle but the worst outbreak this year was some swelling on my lip… The blisters never appeared. May be coincidence but I have been cursed with them for 20 years and now I’m not anymore. So… There is an honest review. I think if you expect a miracle in a bottle you will be disappointed and I do wish my wrinkles had smoothed out more but I have seen a significant improvement and will continue to use it.

  • Karen
    August 23, 2013

    I can pay $60 at Ulta for diamond dermabrasion once a month… i’ll stick with that :)

  • bad credit loan
    October 15, 2013

    Typically I wouldn’t understand post upon blogs and forums, however I wish to claim that this particular write-up extremely pushed me personally to think about in addition to do this! Your current way of writing have been astonished everyone. Appreciate it, pleasant article.

  • John Hogan
    December 23, 2013

    Clicking on my name above will take you to:
    BeautifulYoungerSkin.com

  • heather
    February 22, 2014

    Very thoughtful read. John and Donna, you should have your own blog. Well written. And beth (RN). I research face stuff often. I love cosmetics and good skin care. I have struggled with breakouts since I was 13. I am now 43. I have found that the best thing for skin is daily care. Stay out of the sun. Exfoliate and moisturize. If you are sensitive and fair, you probably need very natural, organic and fragrance free products. Be wise, and open if you are searching for the right thing. If it causes breakouts and irritation or worse-a rash, don’t use it. Lastly, if you are happy with what you are using, why change it? Say “no thank you” and move on. Be responsible for your own decisions, don’t judge.

  • karen
    March 1, 2014

    I have just finished my five day trial and I cannot wait for my product to arrive now! I was super sceptical, being 54 yrs old and having tried so many different products. I took a picture on day one and really didn’t notice a difference until looking at my picture tonight, wow!! I do, however, worry about what happens if I stop using it….does my face fall like the body builders who retire? Lol the things we worry about when we grow older huh?

  • Andrea
    March 3, 2014

    I’ve been using Nerium for about a week and a half. I’ve been suffering from headaches but not sure if they are associated with its use. Just curious to see if anyone else has experienced this as well. Could just be a coincidence.

  • luminists
    May 4, 2014

    I simply couldn’t leave your weeb site prior to suggesting that
    I actually loved the standard info a person supply on your guests?
    Is gonna be back incessantly to inspect new posts

  • Barbering Information and Equipment
    May 19, 2014

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for a
    while and yours is the greatest I’ve found out till now.

    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  • low level laser therapy for hair
    May 23, 2014

    ‘ Propecia is meant to be used in men suffering from male pattern baldness after consulting a doctor.

    It is possible that combining the two hair loss products in a regimen can address the
    hair loss problem from two fronts. The step-by-step
    method of using castor oil for hair loss treatment:.

  • cheap celebrity inspired dresses uk
    May 26, 2014

    Particular favourites include their stunning Diamante chain round necklace,
    Multi coloured rose zipper necklace and the Multi
    coloured beads cuff, with gorgeous bags that will complement and balance your whole look perfectly.

    We are able to sit using the designers to create something of
    our own style and personal designs that may make our dream dress.
    Stomach-turning for some, but presumably it was all for charidee, which
    makes it perfectly acceptable (not that there’s anything wrong with’
    oh, you know).

  • geniabordenwadwlg.beeplog.com
    June 3, 2014

    Hurrah! After all I got a blog from where I can truly
    take useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  • Lawn Irrigation NJ
    June 12, 2014

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be
    giving us something informative to read?

  • Storage Companies For Sale
    June 13, 2014

    In fact the process of relocation without the help of any professional moving companies can be worrisome.

    Some complete assistance moving companies would raise the price on the day of the shift and cause scuffles.
    If you are not in the mood of spending much on moving, the moving service provides the facility of a
    trailer.

  • plus size bodycon dress 3x
    June 13, 2014

    There are those who don’t like the shopping experience.
    Laughter, smiles and playfulness were the norm for his photos,
    but it was not in fashion photography. Fortunately, in this day and age of
    the Internet and the increasingly diverse global fashion market, you certainly don’t need to
    go all the way to Japan to get the very latest
    in Japanese fashion.

  • Laser Spa
    June 18, 2014

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at some of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  • laser light therapy for cancer
    June 28, 2014

    Anxiety and depression is common among hair loss sufferers, especially those experiencing total baldness.
    Vitamin B5 is also very much necessary to stop hair fall and then it well
    also helps the hair to grow quickly. Hair loss is of concern to most people at one point in their lives.

  • Home Skin Lightening
    July 2, 2014

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content everyday along with a mug
    of coffee.

  • Layla
    July 3, 2014

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful
    and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid
    different users like its aided me. Great job.

  • the best wrinkle cream
    July 3, 2014

    Hi there excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a great
    deal of work? I’ve no knowledge of computer programming
    however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyways, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off subject but I simply wanted to ask. Thank you!

  • Dermology Wrinkle Complex
    July 9, 2014

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • chloe sims homemade exfoliator for dry skin
    July 11, 2014

    Once you find a mask you like, you should stick with it.
    There are compromises, including acoustic panels designed to look like pieces of art, and
    using things such as wall-hanging rugs can be
    surprisingly effective, but it remains the case that the ideal solution acoustically is not the ideal solution aesthetically.
    If I ever found a product that was sticky or smelly I would never use
    it again, but then I started hearing more and more about another issue – dangerous personal care
    products so I started researching.

  • hcg weight loss free trial
    July 11, 2014

    Where you can find legitimate people who was then rejected due to flabbiness but now praised for having
    a body figure every man and woman envies. It
    is said that when there is a scarce of HCG in the body, it becomes difficult to
    manage the body weight. What is not entirely certain is the role that HCG plays in HCG weight loss, though studies have obviously shown that it does
    play an effective role.

  • make your butt bigger
    July 11, 2014

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  • devita natural skin care
    July 26, 2014

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that
    would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • Is Old School New Body A Scam
    July 27, 2014

    To the website manager, could I inquire about how would you control
    useless posts? I was prepared to invest simply for tips
    and advice to be able to manage it!

  • M8 X 1.25 Helicoil Repair Kit
    August 5, 2014

    hi!,I really like your writing so so much! share we keep in touch extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I require a specialist in this house to unravel my
    problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

  • differences between google plus and facebook
    October 4, 2014

    Thanks to my father who told me about this webpage, this website is actually remarkable.

  • legal
    October 9, 2014

    I think the admin of this site is really
    working hard in support of his web page, for the reason that here every data is
    quality based information.

  • underarm pimples treatment
    October 24, 2014

    This excellent website certainly has all the info I needed about this subject and didn’t know who
    to ask.

  • Web Page
    December 22, 2014

    it took me about a month to see improvements in my skin. A little bit too long for my liking, and too expensive.*

  • 2015年 新作【レトロモダン 高級綿絽浴衣 黒地にゆるレトロ朝顔咲く(d4
    June 25, 2015

    は私にあなたが批判のすべてをチェックアウトするために時間がかかったが、私は実際に作品を楽しみました。それは私にとって非常に有用であることが証明されたと私はここにすべてのコメンターに確信しています!それはあなたがいないだけに通知されることが可能であるときは、常に巨大なのですが、また従事します!私はあなたが楽しい書き込みこの書き込みアップを持っていた確信しています。

  • Lisa
    September 22, 2012

    You’re welcome Julie! I received 5 days worth of sample packets, but I do believe each $80 bottle would last 30 days.

  • Beth Goldberg
    April 28, 2013

    The cost with shipping is over 100.00. Many people have had bad reactions to the product and before investing so much money you should speak to a dermatologist. The amount they provide you in one bottle will last more than a month and you will find you can’t use what you are purchasing.

  • Melody
    December 3, 2012

    It really works! Started in October & now on my 2nd bottle. Unbelievable truly has for me anyway….
    My color is so even, I can go anywhere without make-up.
    Melody “49”

  • Jeanette
    October 15, 2013

    I’ve started using Nerium about a week and half ago and was extremely surprised with my results! I’m always skeptical with creams that promise such high results. But I’m actually blown away so far and looking forward to seeing what I will achieve with continuance use. I’m sold!!!!

  • Fred Thompson
    March 15, 2013

    “Not a pyramid company”? That is laughable. You must not have paid attention to the promo materials and compensation plan. It is exactly a pyramid with the guy at the top getting paid by everyone below him and farther down the chain you get, the less you get paid. You evidently dont understand how MLMs work.

  • Beth Goldberg
    April 28, 2013

    You must be joking, of course it is a pyramid company. It is just like the company USANA. You guys all lead with the business not the product. There is no reason your company needs to do an auto ship if it really worked. Some people may have good results but in the end it is all about the money or everyone would be using it and dermatologists would be selling it.

  • beth (RN)
    April 3, 2013

    p.s. As for the Pyramid thing, Fred is right, it IS a network marketing company, but he is INCORRECT in that it is entirely possible for someone farther down the “chain” to make MORE than the person who sponsored them. There are so many misconceptions about network marketing, I have to laugh. Do you think someone at General Motors makes more than the person who is his boss? don’t think so. Corporate America is the REAL pyramid. Think about it. :)

  • beth (RN)
    April 3, 2013

    As for the Pyramid thing, Fred is right, it IS a network marketing company, but he is INCORRECT in that it is entirely possible for someone farther down the “chain” to make MORE than the person who sponsored them. There are so many misconceptions about network marketing, I have to laugh. Do you think someone at General Motors makes more than the person who is his boss? don’t think so. Corporate America is the REAL pyramid. Think about it. :)

  • Cat
    April 13, 2013

    I am interested in samples!

  • Kim
    May 1, 2013

    I would love to try some Samples too!!

  • Donna
    May 4, 2013

    A comment written with common sense. I have never used the product but was researching it. You wrote my exact thoughts. Lots of things toxic in the one formulation but perfectly safe in another formulation.

    The other comments that, in my opinion, are not well thought out, are about it being a pyramid scheme. Do people not recognize the fact that the corporate workforce is a pyramid with executives at the top and everyone working their tails off with no hope of promotion unless a position opens. We live in a pyramid scheme – the government. Granted, this type of “work” is not for everyone, so if one is content going to work everyday for the same pay, same benefits, reporting to the same people, doing the same thing hoping to get a decent retirement hoping they aren’t laid off when they get too close to that age, then go for it. Once again, that isn’t for everyone either.

    Thanks for the post and the recommendation. I am 54 and have been trying different skin care products over the last couple years. I may give this one a try too.

  • Radona
    June 27, 2013

    Let us also remember that botox is a toxin and it is shot underneath the skin and it is used by many dermatologists and surgeons everyday…hmmm!

  • Mandy
    May 19, 2013

    Beth, it is a shame that you are commenting about a productthat apparently you do not use. Each bottle is $80 as a preferred customer. It is designed to last 30 days at 5 pumps per night. If you use 4 pumps, it will last you 6 more days. Additionally, unless you are speaking from your own experience, you should not be talking about the “many people” that have had bad reactions, it’s simply not true. The only contraindications are that it should not be used with acids, such at accutaine. It’s an amazing product with amazing results.

  • Mandy
    May 19, 2013

    Sorry Fred,

    Doesn’t that sound like your job? You either work for someone, or someone works for you. It’s amazing how people have to negatively comment on things that they do not choose to be a part of.

  • Penny
    August 15, 2013

    When ever you have to pay a big amount to get started and have to sign people up to get money and they have to sign people up that is a pyramid.
    Alot of people thought the same way why do you think they make there money by selling the you to sign with them and spend money for there product and to get you to sign up.
    Wake up

  • Mandy
    May 19, 2013

    Great posts Donna and John!
    I’m so happy that people are defending someone else’s choices. This product is changing people’s lives daily because they feel better about their skin. It’s a shame that those that are threatened by it continue to discredit it without logic, evidence or personal testimonial.

  • Connie
    July 2, 2013

    Most people have not had a reaction. Anyone can have a reaction to any skincare product. It has been a life changer for me. I am allergic to 3 medications. Does that mean people should not use those of course not.

  • Jill
    July 26, 2013

    Accutane is not an acid. It is a derivative of vitamin a that is taken internally that reduces the amount of oil that the glands in your skin produces. An acid would be something that falls into the BHA or AHA category, such as salicylic acid or glycolic acid.

  • Sarah (RN, MSN)
    August 20, 2013

    And, you, Beth, sound like a consultant. Perhaps you haven’t researched Oleander’s side effects and safety. I am not saying this is a safe or unsafe product, but credible sites like WebMD can give you a boat-load of info, including statements like: There isn’t enough information to know whether or not it is safe to apply oleander to the skin. It’s best not to do this. I believe there are probably plenty of people your product didn’t work well for because, fact of the matter is, NO product works well for EVERYONE. ADVICE: Keep selling it until the FDA says differently, but try not to defend so hard. Some will try it, some will not. Let the results defend itself. NO ONE will convert to customers by saying that there are people out there who just can’t use your product. Oleander IS serious business (regardless of it being a natural plant, just like cardiac drugs, chemo drugs, etc) and not everyone can tolerate it’s affect. tread lightly.

  • Connie
    July 2, 2013

    Actually we have many dermatologists in the business. I have met several. My Dad’s dermatologist told him his skin has never looked better at 83 and said keep using it.

  • Lisa
    July 2, 2013

    I’d be interested to know what the 4 new products coming up are?

  • LAUREE PEZEL
    July 24, 2013

    I would like too try it

  • Nina Fulenwider
    December 10, 2013

    I would love to try.it if you have any samples.

  • nilam
    December 20, 2014

    I would like to try samples too, but I live in Australia, and would also like to buy later and would like to know how to get them here?
    Thanks

  • Mollie
    August 14, 2013

    Sheena, did you get your questions answered about Rodan + Fields? If not, I’d be happy to help.

  • Sarah (RN, MSN)
    August 20, 2013

    I love how gently you described Accutane Jill and defend that it’s “not an acid.” Heaven forbid! It is, in fact, a retinoid, meaning it derives from vitamin A and is found in small quantities naturally in the body. What the general population does NOT realize is that Accutane was first developed to be used as a chemotherapy medication for the treatment of brain cancer, pancreatic cancer and more. It is still used in the treatment of these cancers to this day because of its ability to kill rapidly dividing cells. The effects of the medication are systemic and non-selective. In some cases, it is used to treat Harlequin type ichthyosis, a usually lethal skin deformation in which sufferers develop armor plated-like skin and usually die soon after birth. Anyone using Accutane has no business fooling around with anything else!

  • Connie
    August 25, 2013

    Who really cares if it is a pyramid or not! Mainly, IT WORKS! I’ve seen results in 2 weeks:)

  • Nina Fulenwider
    December 10, 2013

    I would love to try this product. If you have , would like to try before I buy.

  • Nina Fulenwider
    December 10, 2013

    , would like to try before I buy.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *