Nerium AD Age Defying Treatment Review

Nerium AD Age Defying Treatment Review

A couple of weeks ago I was approached to review a new skincare treatment called NeriumAD Age Defying Treatment.  I turned 30 this year and although I don’t show huge aging signs, I do have some.  My major skin issues (that I hate) are large pores, mild acne and dry patchiness.  Not necessarily “aging issues” but issues nonetheless.

I was given a 5 day sample supply with an instruction booklet and some background on the company in general.  NeriumAD was developed as a breakthrough product by Nerium International.  Nerium International was founded as a result of advanced biotechnology research on the Nerium oleander plant. An accidental discovery was made when scientists realized that the unique properties of the oleander plant led to significant age-defying results with application to the skin. What came as a result was NeriumAD,a first-of-its-kind product with the patent-pending extraction process of the NAE-8 extract!

Clinical Trials of NeriumAD showed that skin ailments were drastically improved in the following areas:

Fine Lines and Wrinkles

Hyperpigmentation

Enlarged Pores (This is why I decided to try it!)

Uneven Skin Texture

Aging or Sun Damaged Skin

I have been testing out NeriumAD for 5 days and I will show you my Before and After photos that have not been altered in any way.  My photos are straight from the camera to this post and they were only cropped/watermarked as usual with my photos (I don’t visually alter photos on my blog at all).

The first thing you will notice when using NeriumAD is the scent.  The first packet I opened smelled like walking into a real flower shop.  There was a mixture of floral scents as well as an herbally smell.  Not horrible, but not exactly pleasant.  NeriumAD is tan in color and you apply it to your face while your face is still moist. NeriumAD is a night cream so it will replace anything you currently use at night. You just wash your face off with cleanser & then apply one of the packets of NeriumAD each night.  While your skin soaks in some of it, you leave it on like a sort of mask overnight (you can feel it, but it isn’t heavy).  In the morning I simply rinsed it off and my skin felt smoother and I was able to use a lighter moisturizer than I normally do.

Now for the photos (I realize my eyebrows need to be done again, I haven’t had time recently.  Also, the red “splotch” on my nose is from the pads of my glasses).  It takes a lot for me to post photos of my skin with no makeup, especially this close up.  I knew getting into beauty blogging that eventually this day would come though.

Before:

After:

 The biggest difference I noticed was that my pores weren’t as enlarged as they had been.  As I stated before, I backed down to a lighter moisturizer than what I usually use and I didn’t need to exfoliate as often as I do (usually in a 5 day period I exfoliate 2-3 times, but while using NeriumAD I only exfoliated once).  I liked the feel of the product, the scent takes a little getting use to though, after 10 minutes or so I forgot about it (my boyfriend however did not lol).  I would like to revisit the product when I’m showing more signs of aging a little later down the line, but for now, the reduction in pore size made me quite happy.

Here are some results pictures that were provided to me:

For more Before and After photos – you can go HERE

You can find more info on NeriumAD on their website HERE

NeriumAD retails for $80.00 per 30 mL bottle.

NeriumAD does offer a 30 day money back guarantee.  If you aren’t happy with your results, just return it for a refund!  If you love it, even better!

As with with any skincare product, results will vary depending on skin types and ailments.

Here is the ingredient list for those interested:

Nerium AD Night Cream Ingredients:

NAE-8™ Proprietary Blend (Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Liquid, Nerium Oleander Leaf), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Liquid, Proprietary Protein (Collagen, Elastin, Glycosaminoglycans), Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, C14-22 Alcohols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Glucoside and Cetearyl Alcohol, Vegetable Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Sodium Borate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Powder, Quinoa Protein, Sodium Isostearoyl Lactylate, Dimethicone, Sodium PCA, Proprietary Blend (Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, Glyceryl Caprylate, Phenylpropanol), Parfum, Sodium Hydroxymethylglycinate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E)

You can purchase here: Nerium Age Defying Treatment 30ml (1bottle)


***The Product in this post was sent to me for review.  All opinions are honest as well as my own***

137 Comments
  • Ashley Haddock
    September 6, 2012

    Great job! You have beautiful skin!

  • Kim Snyder
    September 6, 2012

    As someone who has done a few skincare product reviews, I think the toughest part can be not using the product, but being willing to show off my face that close up! (I’m older than you)
    I think you did an awesome job! I can see that it did do something, and makes it look like the might be worth the price tag. And has me very interested in seeing how it might work for me. Thanks for doing such an awesome review, and I do hope to see more soon!!

    • Lisa
      September 6, 2012

      Thank you so much Kim! That really helps ease my nerves on posting this! <3

  • Scottishlass10
    September 6, 2012

    I’m 46 and if those other photos provided to you are even halfway accurate, I might be tempted to try it. I did see a difference in your photo, which I actually trust (unlike before and after shots the companies put out.) Thanks so much for the review!!!

    • Lisa
      September 6, 2012

      I was told the company photos are accurate, but of course I can only vouch “true results” guaranteed on my personal photos.

      My pleasure :) Glad you liked it!

    • Jodi Banks
      March 26, 2013

      I have some actual photos from before and after using Nerium is you are interested to see you can email me and I will send them to you. I love this product and me and my friends are seeing great results!

      • Lori M.
        May 28, 2013

        Jodi Banks,
        Please email me some authentic before and after photos for the Nerium product. I should receive my first order in a couple of days. Thank you.

        Lori M.

    • Teresa
      May 14, 2013

      check out teresadid.nerium.com . there is real science unlike other stuff that is on the market. They took 10 years to reseach and do third party trials.

  • julie
    September 22, 2012

    Thanks! I have been looking for something (web site) that wasn’t a “Nerium Ad”.
    You say a bottle is $80.00, any idea how long that wil last? I imagine it would be about 30 days.

    • Lisa
      September 22, 2012

      You’re welcome Julie! I received 5 days worth of sample packets, but I do believe each $80 bottle would last 30 days.

      • Rosalba Gardner
        April 25, 2014

        Hello
        I live in Perth Australia and would like to try the free samples of Nerium Ad before I buy as I have sensitve skin please let me know how to get some samples

        • Kara
          May 12, 2014

          Hi there! I was checking out a blog on Cosmetic Sanctuary and saw that you’d like to get some samples of NeriumAD – I was wondering if you had any luck yet? If you have, no worries!

          I checked with Nerium International, and they don’t yet ship to Australia, but I’d be happy to order some samples for you and ship them to you, if you don’t mind covering the sample and shipping cost!

          5-Day Sample of NeriumAD is $15 USD, shipping rates are as follows:
          FedEx International Economy: $115 USD
          USPS International Express: $50 USD

          If you decide you like it, and would like to place an order for a 30-Day supply bottle, (or NeriumAD Day, Or NeriumFirm contour cream), I’d be happy to refund you the sample cost with your first purchase! (So, $15USD off your first full order.)

          Retail prices for Nerium are: NeriumAD Night – $110USD, NeriumAD Day – $70USD, NeriumAD Combo Pack (1 Night and 1 Day) $165USD, NeriumFirm contour cream $98USD.

          Just let me know! :) ageagelessly@gmail.com

    • Joni
      March 31, 2013

      I use NeriumAD, usually in the morning because I always forget to wash my face at night. Using between 2-4 pumps I’ve had one bottle last 37 days. The second month I found myself more prone to 4 pumps at night and maybe 1 or 2 in the morning on the really deep areas. (I’m 57.)

    • Melissa
      April 8, 2013

      Check out the website for more information or contact me for a free trial.

      • LAUREE PEZEL
        July 24, 2013

        I would like too try it

      • Nina Fulenwider
        December 10, 2013

        I would love to try.it if you have any samples.

    • Beth Goldberg
      April 28, 2013

      The cost with shipping is over 100.00. Many people have had bad reactions to the product and before investing so much money you should speak to a dermatologist. The amount they provide you in one bottle will last more than a month and you will find you can’t use what you are purchasing.

      • Mandy
        May 19, 2013

        Beth, it is a shame that you are commenting about a productthat apparently you do not use. Each bottle is $80 as a preferred customer. It is designed to last 30 days at 5 pumps per night. If you use 4 pumps, it will last you 6 more days. Additionally, unless you are speaking from your own experience, you should not be talking about the “many people” that have had bad reactions, it’s simply not true. The only contraindications are that it should not be used with acids, such at accutaine. It’s an amazing product with amazing results.

        • Connie
          July 2, 2013

          Most people have not had a reaction. Anyone can have a reaction to any skincare product. It has been a life changer for me. I am allergic to 3 medications. Does that mean people should not use those of course not.

        • mary ann
          July 6, 2013

          YES there are many complaints about Nerium … the thing is this company removes them . Period … go to Amazon where you are safe with objective opinions and read the 80% negative personal opinions … that means after they have used this product .. I am using it right now given to me by one of my clients and I don’t care for it’s drying effect .. I am in the spa business and exposed to quality products .. saggy skin can only be lifted with surgery or laser … Period folks ! anyways, I am returning this no big deal as I would never purchase anything without thoroughly researching it .. Nerium is a business first a smart business … anyone that removes at all cost negative reviews is dishonest to me … regardless

        • Jill
          July 26, 2013

          Accutane is not an acid. It is a derivative of vitamin a that is taken internally that reduces the amount of oil that the glands in your skin produces. An acid would be something that falls into the BHA or AHA category, such as salicylic acid or glycolic acid.

          • Sarah (RN, MSN)
            August 20, 2013

            I love how gently you described Accutane Jill and defend that it’s “not an acid.” Heaven forbid! It is, in fact, a retinoid, meaning it derives from vitamin A and is found in small quantities naturally in the body. What the general population does NOT realize is that Accutane was first developed to be used as a chemotherapy medication for the treatment of brain cancer, pancreatic cancer and more. It is still used in the treatment of these cancers to this day because of its ability to kill rapidly dividing cells. The effects of the medication are systemic and non-selective. In some cases, it is used to treat Harlequin type ichthyosis, a usually lethal skin deformation in which sufferers develop armor plated-like skin and usually die soon after birth. Anyone using Accutane has no business fooling around with anything else!

        • Sarah (RN, MSN)
          August 20, 2013

          And, you, Beth, sound like a consultant. Perhaps you haven’t researched Oleander’s side effects and safety. I am not saying this is a safe or unsafe product, but credible sites like WebMD can give you a boat-load of info, including statements like: There isn’t enough information to know whether or not it is safe to apply oleander to the skin. It’s best not to do this. I believe there are probably plenty of people your product didn’t work well for because, fact of the matter is, NO product works well for EVERYONE. ADVICE: Keep selling it until the FDA says differently, but try not to defend so hard. Some will try it, some will not. Let the results defend itself. NO ONE will convert to customers by saying that there are people out there who just can’t use your product. Oleander IS serious business (regardless of it being a natural plant, just like cardiac drugs, chemo drugs, etc) and not everyone can tolerate it’s affect. tread lightly.

          • Vivian
            August 25, 2013

            Sarah, NeriumAD recently received a patent for an antioxidant, the only a patented antioxidant in skincare today. Yes, I’m a Nerium Brand Partner and to give my post credibility will not post my contact info as I’m not trying to sell. My intent is to provide information on an effective, beneficial product.

  • Bonita
    October 28, 2012

    I would love to try this product as a trial.

    • Melissa
      April 8, 2013

      Still interested in a trial?

      • Cat
        April 13, 2013

        I am interested in samples!

      • Kim
        May 1, 2013

        I would love to try some Samples too!!

        • Teresa
          May 14, 2013

          check out teresadid.nerium.com It is backed by 10 years of research in our top cancer research facility at MD Anderson. Sign up for a preferred customer and it is a 30 day money back guarentee. any other questions please email me at teresadid@gmail.com

  • Jennifer
    November 6, 2012

    I have been researching NeriumAD and came across this blog. $80 is a one month supply and the photos are real. People are getting amazing results from this product. I am not sure how these things work since I am new at blogging but if anyone has questions you can request my e-mail and/or I will check back on this page!

    • Melody
      December 3, 2012

      It really works! Started in October & now on my 2nd bottle. Unbelievable truly has for me anyway….
      My color is so even, I can go anywhere without make-up.
      Melody “49”

    • Jeanette
      October 15, 2013

      I’ve started using Nerium about a week and half ago and was extremely surprised with my results! I’m always skeptical with creams that promise such high results. But I’m actually blown away so far and looking forward to seeing what I will achieve with continuance use. I’m sold!!!!

  • Amber
    November 7, 2012

    I have heard great things about this product! Email me with more info. Im ready to get on board!
    anb@yahoo.com

    • Teresa
      May 14, 2013

      check out teresadid.nerium.com my husband and I just started and are firm believers in the product and are now selling it. It is backed by 10 years of research in our top cancer research facility at MD Anderson. any other questions please email me at teresadid@gmail.com

    • Vicky
      July 25, 2013

      I just started selling Nerium. I am only on my second day of using it and don’t have any opinion on Nerium at the moment. My sister has been using it for a week and I can see a little difference. I think I am going to love this product. If you are interested in trying it,please let me know.Amber,have you tried this product? If so,let me know the pros and cons. I am just trying to start a business that will allow me to be with my kids more. Thanks
      Vicky

      • Nina Fulenwider
        December 10, 2013

        I would love to try this product. If you have , would like to try before I buy.

      • Nina Fulenwider
        December 10, 2013

        , would like to try before I buy.

  • Jill
    December 29, 2012

    I’m on my 3rd day, we will see what happens. I am one of the biggest skeptics of all!! I have an identical twin sister, and told her we cant see each other for at least a month. If she can see a difference, I’m in!!

  • Elizabeth
    December 29, 2012

    People DO NOT USE NERIUM AD!!! Do more research on this. I am a dermatologist and would never recommend a patient to use this. Read up I. Your ingredients and you will know why. This is just some pyramid Company and you will never find any skin pro selling or recommending this junk. Excuse the frustration-

    • Jennifer Bourland
      January 6, 2013

      I am a user and a brand partner of Nerium. This is NOT a a pyramid company. This is a researched product by legitimate doctors, scientist and other reputable persons. I have used this and my results are similar to most out there. I have 30 years of experience with dermatologists, aesthetician and cosmetic surgeons. Nothing has helped my face till NERIUM! I am sure that every person has a different experience. You should however keep your comments to fact. If you have used this product or were involved in the business end, you would obliviously know that the comments you have made are unsubstantiated and you look ridiculous to those who have indeed use and love Nerium for all different reasons, including financial gain for those who do their business for real.

      • Fred Thompson
        March 15, 2013

        “Not a pyramid company”? That is laughable. You must not have paid attention to the promo materials and compensation plan. It is exactly a pyramid with the guy at the top getting paid by everyone below him and farther down the chain you get, the less you get paid. You evidently dont understand how MLMs work.

        • Mandy
          May 19, 2013

          Sorry Fred,

          Doesn’t that sound like your job? You either work for someone, or someone works for you. It’s amazing how people have to negatively comment on things that they do not choose to be a part of.

        • Connie
          July 2, 2013

          Fred you obviously don’t understand how legitimate MLM”s work. A corporation is shaped just like a pyramid. I am making a lot more money in Nerium than my sponsor is. I didn’t make more money in my corporate job than my manager did though.

        • Penny
          August 15, 2013

          When ever you have to pay a big amount to get started and have to sign people up to get money and they have to sign people up that is a pyramid.
          Alot of people thought the same way why do you think they make there money by selling the you to sign with them and spend money for there product and to get you to sign up.
          Wake up

      • Beth Goldberg
        April 28, 2013

        You must be joking, of course it is a pyramid company. It is just like the company USANA. You guys all lead with the business not the product. There is no reason your company needs to do an auto ship if it really worked. Some people may have good results but in the end it is all about the money or everyone would be using it and dermatologists would be selling it.

    • Lisa
      January 9, 2013

      I simply blogged about MY results with Nerium. I am in no way affiliated with them and my results were real and photos were as is, no “touch ups”.

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Actually we have many dermatologists in the business. I have met several. My Dad’s dermatologist told him his skin has never looked better at 83 and said keep using it.

  • monique czaja
    January 21, 2013

    read “Paula’s choice” the orleander is a toxic flower. It may not be good to put something toxic on the face. I am exploring this product more before using it.

    • Angelica Galland
      January 24, 2013

      they have done safety testing on the product because of all the toxicity claims. if you would go to their website and check out the science you will see several prominent experts in the toxicology field reporting that it is SAFE.

  • John
    February 10, 2013

    I’m 40-year old man, I was arm-twisted into trying it by my mom. Her 4-week results are very impressive, and I do look better after and I’m happy she kept after me (I’m on 3 weeks now). It has reduced pore size so no more of those blackhead rings around my nose. Overall skin tone and radiance is definitely better.

    On the issue that Nerium Oleander is toxic… C’mon people, think! Petroleum is toxic, but you use plastic every day. The puffer fish is toxic, but it is a delicacy to eat…

    The extracting process they use refines down to one botanical compound. If the sum of the Oleander plant is toxic, then a single compound can be perfectly safe, and they do have solid evidence to show that it is, indeed, safe.

    Do you own research and don’t succumb to ignorant claims – regardless if they are pro or con. I did not want to like this, I did not want to trust it, but this product bears up to the scrutiny.

    I do see how dermatologists will fear this product – IF it lives up to the hype, then they stand to loose a lot of business.

    • Donna
      May 4, 2013

      A comment written with common sense. I have never used the product but was researching it. You wrote my exact thoughts. Lots of things toxic in the one formulation but perfectly safe in another formulation.

      The other comments that, in my opinion, are not well thought out, are about it being a pyramid scheme. Do people not recognize the fact that the corporate workforce is a pyramid with executives at the top and everyone working their tails off with no hope of promotion unless a position opens. We live in a pyramid scheme – the government. Granted, this type of “work” is not for everyone, so if one is content going to work everyday for the same pay, same benefits, reporting to the same people, doing the same thing hoping to get a decent retirement hoping they aren’t laid off when they get too close to that age, then go for it. Once again, that isn’t for everyone either.

      Thanks for the post and the recommendation. I am 54 and have been trying different skin care products over the last couple years. I may give this one a try too.

      • Mandy
        May 19, 2013

        Great posts Donna and John!
        I’m so happy that people are defending someone else’s choices. This product is changing people’s lives daily because they feel better about their skin. It’s a shame that those that are threatened by it continue to discredit it without logic, evidence or personal testimonial.

    • Radona
      June 27, 2013

      Let us also remember that botox is a toxin and it is shot underneath the skin and it is used by many dermatologists and surgeons everyday…hmmm!

  • Sheena
    February 11, 2013

    Does anyone have advice on Nerium AD vs. Rodan & Fields? I’m thinking about becoming a consultant and am having trouble deciding between these two companies.

    • beth (RN)
      April 3, 2013

      As far as I know, Nerium’s results are far superior to R&F. (ask for their clinical data showing % of skin changes) Nerium is the only company that has you take a BEFORE photo because they KNOW you will SEE the results. Few companies publish their clinical data. Nerium produces a 10-66% improvement in 30 days. the industry “standard” is 2-5% improvement. Quite a difference. Most companies say things like…98% of women “noticed” their skin felt smoother. huh? that’s science?
      Do I use it? yes. An esthetician (in the business for 40 years) told me that SHE noticed a difference in her skin in 10 days. She is in her 70’s and has access to the BEST skin care out there. She told ME that MY skin looked better than it did when she met me 3 weeks before that. It even helped that saggy skin under my neck. (I’m 63) I never got excited about skin care because the results were not exciting. All I can say is try it. Money back guarantee so you are not losing. Is it for everyone? no. NO product is for everyone.
      I agree, some dermatologists/plastic surgeons fear that we will no longer want their more expensive and maybe toxic treatments if we can get better results on our own. Hello…Botox? talk about Toxic!
      I’ve been using it for 6 months now and look younger.

      As for the 5 day trials, they are to let you experience the product so you know if you are sensitive to it, like it, etc. Don’t expect miracles in 5 days. Really, you didn’t get the skin you have in 5 days and it won’t reverse totally in that length of time. Try it for a month or more. TAKE PHOTOS — you WILL see a difference.

      • beth (RN)
        April 3, 2013

        p.s. As for the Pyramid thing, Fred is right, it IS a network marketing company, but he is INCORRECT in that it is entirely possible for someone farther down the “chain” to make MORE than the person who sponsored them. There are so many misconceptions about network marketing, I have to laugh. Do you think someone at General Motors makes more than the person who is his boss? don’t think so. Corporate America is the REAL pyramid. Think about it. :)

      • beth (RN)
        April 3, 2013

        As for the Pyramid thing, Fred is right, it IS a network marketing company, but he is INCORRECT in that it is entirely possible for someone farther down the “chain” to make MORE than the person who sponsored them. There are so many misconceptions about network marketing, I have to laugh. Do you think someone at General Motors makes more than the person who is his boss? don’t think so. Corporate America is the REAL pyramid. Think about it. :)

        • Connie
          August 25, 2013

          Who really cares if it is a pyramid or not! Mainly, IT WORKS! I’ve seen results in 2 weeks:)

      • Veronica Capiak
        June 14, 2013

        I’m not sure about how R&F handles their inventory but I am a Nerium Brand Partner and one of the greatest things about the company is the fact that there are not a million different products to stock (or sell) and after your intial Brand Partner signup expense, Nerium provides you with unlimited free inventory for life (Nerium Gives Back)…so no ongoing expenses for inventory.

        I have seen every single one of my customers and Brand Partners experience excellent results with NeriumAD…I have yet to hear from anyone using R&F that has had results as great as with Nerium.

    • Mollie
      August 14, 2013

      Sheena, did you get your questions answered about Rodan + Fields? If not, I’d be happy to help.

    • Sarah (RN, MSN)
      August 20, 2013

      And as far as I know, R+F is FAR superior, too. I am a customer & received results my DERM COULDN’T GIVE ME! I did my own research. Every product line has had independent clinical studies completed…yes, ask to see them. Beth has no idea what she’s talking about as far as R+F because clearly she’s a Nerium consultant. R+F studies ARE published & not hidden, the results ARE spectacular, The company DOES ask for AND post before & after pictures, and products come with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The doctors behind R+F just happen to produce the #1 skin care product in ALL of HISTORY and owns 87% of the international acne market. I cannot speak for Nerium & wouldn’t presume to do so without genuine knowledge. I do know that R+F came along first, was #1 in high-end retail before redirecting into direct sales. You need to do your own research…opinions are always biased. :)

  • Nic
    March 29, 2013

    Tonite is my first night for my 5 day experiment. Put it on my washed face while still damp…skin feels tighter, hope it works a miracle although I don’t have major issues, I’m turning 34, have some lines on my forehead, puffy eyes, and large pores. I hope it works let you know in 5 days. Thanks, Nicole

  • Jasmine
    March 31, 2013

    The pictures are great, how exciting!
    I started using NeriumAD 3 weeks ago and am liking it a lot. For those that are skeptics (its a good thing) check out Nerium Biotechnology for the science behind it and research on the safety ect.
    Proper use is crucial, It is a NIGHT cream, meaning you wash your face before bed leaving it slightly damp and apply NeriumAD (do not use together with another product), the following morning rinse it off and apply whatever moisturizer/make up you normally use. People that have not followed directions on the bottle have had problems such as feeling dryness and irritations. And of course there is always a possibility that your skin may not like Nerium.
    Before saying no, give it a try and you just might be in love with the results! I am. :)

    Jasmine
    http://www.betheradiance.nerium.com

  • Jasmine
    March 31, 2013

    The pictures are great, how exciting!
    I started using NeriumAD 3 weeks ago and am liking it a lot. For those that are skeptics (its a good thing) check out Nerium Biotechnology for the science behind it and research on the safety ect.
    Proper use is crucial, It is a NIGHT cream, meaning you wash your face before bed leaving it slightly damp and apply NeriumAD (do not use together with another product), the following morning rinse it off and apply whatever moisturizer/make up you normally use. People that have not followed directions on the bottle have had problems such as feeling dryness and irritations. And of course there is always a possibility that your skin may not like Nerium.
    Before saying no, give it a try and you just might be in love with the results! I am. :)

    Jasmine
    http://www.betheradiance.nerium.com

  • Sandy
    April 6, 2013

    I have just completed a two week trial of Nerium AD. At 60, I have noticed skin sagging around my chin. It has been greatly reduced. I need to take some after pics, but need my friendd to come and help me take them – I’m not great at photos of myself and my face. I tried Obaji and it was so expensive and took so much time. I am low matenence, and don’t want lots of potions to mess with on my face. I look forward to seeing the results after my pics.

  • Karen
    April 9, 2013

    The smell is horrid! I have been using this for 7 weeks and there has been no change. Scam!

    • Teresa
      May 14, 2013

      are you using it with a damp face 3-4pumps. definitely isn’t a scam especially when it is also been a key component in the cancer research.

      http://www.teresadid.nerium.com

    • Deb
      October 11, 2013

      How old are you Karen?

  • Lillie Moss
    April 21, 2013

    I have try everything for my face,I need help with uneven lines,wrinkle,crow feet and lip lines. The bottle is expensive, where can I find in the store? I am 54 yrs old and Dr[dermology] well,I asked her what to do about wrinkles and she said what wrinkles? It seem noone can help me!! pray for wrinkle go away!!

    • Nicole Wisner
      April 30, 2013

      Hi Lillie!

      Click on my link below, and I can personally send you more information. It’s a great product, that produces stellar results. Check it out!

      Thanks!!!
      Nicole

  • Nicole Wisner
    April 30, 2013

    Here is my personal site:
    nicolewisner.theneriumlook.com

  • Pam Handor
    May 13, 2013

    I get it that you only use Nerium at night. However, what does the company recommend as a daytime product(s) that will get you the results you are looking for? Can you use Obagi during the day and Nerium at night. Or just a good product like Cerave which is very inexpensive.

    Thank you.

    • Teresa
      May 14, 2013

      we recommend using what you usually do normally. this only replaces your night time routine. I use only moisturizer after washing it off in the morning. Just recently i have added 1 pump to 1\2 a pump with it for great results but nothing is needed in daytime. I will either use coconut oil or the moisturizer. You will not be disappointed. The product is amazing! http://www.teresadid.nerium.com

  • Teresa
    June 1, 2013

    I’ve been using NeriumAD for almost a year! I have never found a product I can endorse (and I’ve tried many different products!) like I do with NeriumAD. The bags under my own eyes were gone in 6 days, my skin was brighter and my makeup goes on so smoothly now. Someone the other day told me my skin looked “dewy and smooth” How’s THAT for a compliment? I’m 50 and loving this product!

    • Kelly Madison
      June 2, 2013

      Totally agree Teresa! I’ve only been using for two mos, and can’t believe what it’s doing for me and for my friends/family! Never really thought there was anything out there that could do anything about aging skin, or sun spots… but Nerium does everything it says it will do, and sometimes a LOT more! ;-D That’s why I decided to be a Brand Partner – it’s fabulous! And so thankful for this great blog! Thanks all for sharing… ;-D

  • Kelly Madison
    June 2, 2013

    And here’s my website for anyone who’s interested in finding our for themselves!
    http://www.kellymadison.nerium.com
    I would be happy to help, can send my photos, taken by me personally of me, my friends, and family… Nerium has become an amazing journey!

    • sharon
      June 8, 2013

      Id love to see your before and after photos.
      Also would love to have a sample trial of Nerium.
      MY concern is that my skin will be too sensitive, as this is a problem I have with many products.
      I have only had good results with proactive for acne prone skin. most other beauty products cause problems for me.

      • Kelly Madison
        June 10, 2013

        Hi Sharon – I would be happy to email some of my friends/clients photos to you.. and mine! What is your email address? Or you can reach me from my website: http://www.kellymadison.nerium.com, just click the “contact me” button at the top… I’ve had several clients with very sensitive skin use NeriumAD with great success!

  • Kate
    June 19, 2013

    Hey people! If you really want to advertise your product, you should do at least more professional Before and After pictures. I can tell imminently there is no differences between the skin, it just little photography knowledge of lighting, camera setting and /or photo editing! I think it’s scam and I won’t surprise if my message will disappear.

    • Lisa
      June 19, 2013

      I never delete comments unless they have offensive language in it. You are entitled to your opinion, as is everyone else on here. I used it, I do not sell it or profit in any way from it, but it did make a slight difference in my skin, as I said in my review.

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Kate most people are submitting pics they have taken themselves with their phones. I know I had to take about 80 pics to get some that had the same lighting, distance, etc. Professional photos as you say can be doctored.

  • Kerry Gallagher
    June 28, 2013

    Rodan + Fields is far superior product line. I stress the word line, because Nerium is a one trick pony and cannot address many additional skin concerns plus you have to use other products with it..

    Rodan + Fields will be around for decades to come…

    http://www.4rodanfields.com

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Kerry that’s because Nerium does it all. No need for multiple products. That’s one of the many things I love about it. We are coming out with 4 more products but I only need Nerium for my eyes, face, neck, and decollete. it has reduced sun damage by 60%, firmed up my face, neck and eyelids so much a friend thought I had lost 15 lbs when actually I had gained weight.

      • Lisa
        July 2, 2013

        I’d be interested to know what the 4 new products coming up are?

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      All I use is a mild cleanser and sunscreen the next day. Haven’t had to use a moisturizer or wear makeup since I have been using Nerium. Nerium is not going away and more people will be hearing about it very soon. So exciting.

  • Ana
    June 29, 2013

    i just started last night. Can we put this under our eyes or just to the top of the cheek line (about 1 inch below eyes) Wasnt too sure about that, pls let me know. thx

    • Lisa
      June 29, 2013

      Hi Ana,

      I would recommend about an inch below the eye! Since you leave it on over night you wouldn’t want to possibly have it go into your eye or anything. Hope it goes well for you!

    • Connie
      July 2, 2013

      Ana I actually use it very close to my eyes and on my eyelids. Some people have had a sensitivity to using it that close but most have not.

  • Pam Handor
    July 8, 2013

    I want to make sure that there is no interaction with other products and have been told to stay away from ingredients like kojic acid, glycol, salicylic acid, vitamin A and C, retinoid, retina A .. many of these ingredients are brightening agents and actually help. I wish end-users would share what brand of products they are using during the day to get the positive results so people can have a good idea on the investment costs. I look forward to your feedback.

  • Pam
    July 13, 2013

    Hello, anyone?? Still looking for recommendations on the daytime regimen recommended to get the positive results! Thanks.

    • Tenille
      July 31, 2013

      Pam,
      I have been using Nerium AD for 3 months and love it. So much that I am now selling it. The company just announced a day cream launching September 1. Feel free to contact me through my website if you’d like to learn more!
      tenilleweber.nerium.com

  • john wunder business
    July 21, 2013

    Whoa, incredible web site formatting! The span of time will you be blogs regarding? you earn writing a blog glimpse simple. The full appear within your website is wonderful, much less necessary .!

  • ceo
    July 24, 2013

    Remarkable troubles in this article. My business is able to go to your content. Many thanks and i am writing about onward to consult an individual. Can you nicely drop us a snail mail?

  • wunder scam
    July 24, 2013

    Amazing problems completely, you just acquired a new readers. What might people highly recommend in terms of the organize that you simply designed at times before? Just about any certain?

  • new user
    July 25, 2013

    My cousing is using this to greaatesults. When I saw hee about six months ago she had the beginnings of jowls cheeks. Just like her mom our grandma. Now there gone and I have just started using the product. Almost two weeks and the crows feet I have had since I was a teenager (yes I smile a lot) are almost gone. My age now, 50.

  • Lucy Crabtree
    August 4, 2013

    I want to start by saying that I do not sell Nerium, I am not a brand partner etc. I am 39 and have what I consider mild wrinkles by my eyes and deeper ones on my forehead. I am very prone to nasty acne and my skin is greasy and prone to clogged pores and looking dull. I have used Nerium for 6 months now and there is definitely a huge difference in my pore size and this has given my face a smoother and brighter appearance. I have at least a 70% reduction in acne flare ups and have had a little drying which I combatted during the day with a moisturizer. My neck certainly looked improved, tighter and smoother but I didn’t notice a significant lifting or wrinkle reduction on my face at all. I did notice some other things that have been quite cool… It really helps sunburn, the redness goes and the skin feels soothed instantly. I haven’t had a cold sore either and I get them at least 4 or 5 times a year and I get them bad. I feel the tingle but the worst outbreak this year was some swelling on my lip… The blisters never appeared. May be coincidence but I have been cursed with them for 20 years and now I’m not anymore. So… There is an honest review. I think if you expect a miracle in a bottle you will be disappointed and I do wish my wrinkles had smoothed out more but I have seen a significant improvement and will continue to use it.

  • Megan in IL
    August 14, 2013

    I was intrigued by the results claimed by Nerium and requested a free trial as I am not inclined to spend $100 a bottle for something that has so many bad reviews. I am on day 4 and this morning I asked my husband if he saw any difference in my skin. He said my skin looks great, my pores are definitely smaller and it is even toned. He then suggested I show him my skin w/out makeup, to which I replied that I don’t have any – he changed his review from “very good” to “amazing”. Now, I don’t yet see a lot of improvement with wrinkles but I am only on day 5. I think this stuff is great but too pricey, I have found it on ebay though and may purchase there. I do want to say thatI hate MLMs and want nothing to do with it and it’s one big factor why I almost did not give it chance. I wish the company sold it retail and made it look more legit.

  • Karen
    August 23, 2013

    I can pay $60 at Ulta for diamond dermabrasion once a month… i’ll stick with that :)

  • Pam Handor
    August 26, 2013

    Really on the fence with Nerium …. after using for Nerium for 3 weeks, I am ready to give up — not sure if skin goes from looking worse and then it gets better, i.e. all the gunk comes to the surface but this continues, this product is not for me. Any advice or am I just wasting money on yet another product … Thanks.

  • Pam Handor
    August 26, 2013

    Really on the fence with Nerium …. after using Nerium for 3 weeks, I am ready to give up — not sure if skin goes from looking worse and then it gets better, i.e. all the gunk comes to the surface but this continues, this product is not for me. Any advice or am I just wasting money on yet another product … Thanks.

    • joanne
      February 14, 2014

      hi, im from sydney australia and want to know how i can buy the nerium cream? any help would be great

    • joanne
      February 14, 2014

      hi, im from sydney australia and want to know how i can buy the nerium cream? any help would be great thank u

      • Cindy
        March 10, 2014

        Hi Joanne, Nerium International has not yet launched in Australia but if you contact me, I will send you a sample and also let you know when the product will be available in AU! cfbushnell@gmail.com

  • bad credit loan
    October 15, 2013

    Typically I wouldn’t understand post upon blogs and forums, however I wish to claim that this particular write-up extremely pushed me personally to think about in addition to do this! Your current way of writing have been astonished everyone. Appreciate it, pleasant article.

  • Anne
    October 26, 2013

    It can’t hurt to try Nerium!
    In my house we have 3 generations with dramatic changes in our skin tone and texture.
    My mother 82 fine lines and wrinkles improved
    Me age. 59 fine lines, large pores and wrinkles resolved
    And my son age 18! The most dramatic results…..4 years of blemishes and scaring. Thousands of dollars and every treatment you can think of. Now his blemish on top of blemish and the SCARING are resolved. He gets a few pop outs like we all do. He will never stop Nerium AD.
    You can’t argue with Real Results !

    • Nicole
      November 19, 2013

      Thanks for the information Anne. I am 40 with years of adult acne. I have been using Nerium for 9 days. I have already seen mild improvements with fine lines, overall texture, as well as my acne. Because the product does not deal specifically with acne I was not sure how I would do with it. I too have spent thousands of dollars on different treatments. As I said, I am noticing some changes (before and during pics) and hope it continues. I am glad to hear that all generations are benefitting from the product and hope I have similar results like your son. Thank you for sharing!

  • Anne
    October 26, 2013

    Forgot to put the website you can get the Nerium
    From
    http://Www.TheEcuadorProject.nerium.com

  • Patty
    November 22, 2013

    I have been a Brand Partner with Nerium since June 2013 and it has changed my life in the most positive ways. Not only does my skin at 49, my husband 53 and our daughters in their early 20 all look amazing. This is the most supportive and positive company. At every level Nerium BP’s are there to support and mentor and make peoples lives better. Our CEO is amazing and wants nothing more than to help everyone achieve their goals. If it is self improvement or to be financially independent, the Nerium Family is there to help you do it. They are real people and it doesn’t matter if someone is just starting out or making over six figures, everyone is approachable. Everyone wants you to have success! I know I was given a gift when I was introduced to Nerium in June. Things happen for a reason and when an opportunity presents itself, jump!

  • John Hogan
    December 23, 2013

    Thanks for the great review and the wonderful before and after photos. Your results are very much like others I have seen first hand.

    I have been using NeriumAD for nine-months now and although my early results were not nearly as dramatic as yours, my skin did feel softer within a few day and within thirty-days I was noticing a healthier overall appearance.

    After nine-months I can say with certainty that my forehead wrinkles are significantly less deep and the sagging under my eyes is far less pronounced.

    The only thing I would take issue with in your review is that you refer readers to Amazon to purchase their product. I am afraid that Amazon is not an authorized Nerium site…in fact Nerium is doing everything possible to have Amazon disallow sale of their product there.

    Much of the product (and opinion) offered on Amazon is from Brand Partners who did not make a go of their Nerium business.

    The product for sale on Amazon does not carry Nerium’s 30-day money back guarantee and in many cases the product is quite old or may have been exposed to excessive heat or cold.

    Similarly, the opinions posted at Amazon are not a fair representation either…they often reflect the bitterness harbored by individuals who were unable to make a success of even this great opportunity.

    You have my website. If you post it, your readers will find I am an authorized Brand Partner and I would be very happy to help any of them get a fresh bottle of NeriumAD with the company’s 100% guarantee.

    Warmest Regards,

    John Hogan

  • John Hogan
    December 23, 2013

    Clicking on my name above will take you to:
    BeautifulYoungerSkin.com

  • heather
    February 22, 2014

    Very thoughtful read. John and Donna, you should have your own blog. Well written. And beth (RN). I research face stuff often. I love cosmetics and good skin care. I have struggled with breakouts since I was 13. I am now 43. I have found that the best thing for skin is daily care. Stay out of the sun. Exfoliate and moisturize. If you are sensitive and fair, you probably need very natural, organic and fragrance free products. Be wise, and open if you are searching for the right thing. If it causes breakouts and irritation or worse-a rash, don’t use it. Lastly, if you are happy with what you are using, why change it? Say “no thank you” and move on. Be responsible for your own decisions, don’t judge.

  • karen
    March 1, 2014

    I have just finished my five day trial and I cannot wait for my product to arrive now! I was super sceptical, being 54 yrs old and having tried so many different products. I took a picture on day one and really didn’t notice a difference until looking at my picture tonight, wow!! I do, however, worry about what happens if I stop using it….does my face fall like the body builders who retire? Lol the things we worry about when we grow older huh?

  • Andrea
    March 3, 2014

    I’ve been using Nerium for about a week and a half. I’ve been suffering from headaches but not sure if they are associated with its use. Just curious to see if anyone else has experienced this as well. Could just be a coincidence.

  • Jennifer Edwards
    March 11, 2014

    You can research Nerium at my website, http://www.jenedwards.nerium.com, and contact me with any questions you may have at jedwards0330@gmail.com.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks for your time.

    Jen

  • luminists
    May 4, 2014

    I simply couldn’t leave your weeb site prior to suggesting that
    I actually loved the standard info a person supply on your guests?
    Is gonna be back incessantly to inspect new posts

  • Barbering Information and Equipment
    May 19, 2014

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this subject for a
    while and yours is the greatest I’ve found out till now.

    But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  • low level laser therapy for hair
    May 23, 2014

    ‘ Propecia is meant to be used in men suffering from male pattern baldness after consulting a doctor.

    It is possible that combining the two hair loss products in a regimen can address the
    hair loss problem from two fronts. The step-by-step
    method of using castor oil for hair loss treatment:.

  • cheap celebrity inspired dresses uk
    May 26, 2014

    Particular favourites include their stunning Diamante chain round necklace,
    Multi coloured rose zipper necklace and the Multi
    coloured beads cuff, with gorgeous bags that will complement and balance your whole look perfectly.

    We are able to sit using the designers to create something of
    our own style and personal designs that may make our dream dress.
    Stomach-turning for some, but presumably it was all for charidee, which
    makes it perfectly acceptable (not that there’s anything wrong with’
    oh, you know).

  • geniabordenwadwlg.beeplog.com
    June 3, 2014

    Hurrah! After all I got a blog from where I can truly
    take useful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  • Lawn Irrigation NJ
    June 12, 2014

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be
    giving us something informative to read?

  • Lindsey
    June 12, 2014

    I have noticed a big difference using the night cream and Nerium Firm. (which is the new contouring cream). My legs looks smoother and my arms look more toned after 30 days of use. Some people take longer to see the results, but don’t give up. I tried Nerium and then decided to become a brand partner. It has amazing results and a company that truly cares about their people. Let me know if you have questions. I’d be more than happy to help.

  • Storage Companies For Sale
    June 13, 2014

    In fact the process of relocation without the help of any professional moving companies can be worrisome.

    Some complete assistance moving companies would raise the price on the day of the shift and cause scuffles.
    If you are not in the mood of spending much on moving, the moving service provides the facility of a
    trailer.

  • plus size bodycon dress 3x
    June 13, 2014

    There are those who don’t like the shopping experience.
    Laughter, smiles and playfulness were the norm for his photos,
    but it was not in fashion photography. Fortunately, in this day and age of
    the Internet and the increasingly diverse global fashion market, you certainly don’t need to
    go all the way to Japan to get the very latest
    in Japanese fashion.

  • Laser Spa
    June 18, 2014

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at some of the articles I
    realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll
    be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  • laser light therapy for cancer
    June 28, 2014

    Anxiety and depression is common among hair loss sufferers, especially those experiencing total baldness.
    Vitamin B5 is also very much necessary to stop hair fall and then it well
    also helps the hair to grow quickly. Hair loss is of concern to most people at one point in their lives.

  • Home Skin Lightening
    July 2, 2014

    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content everyday along with a mug
    of coffee.

  • Layla
    July 3, 2014

    What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful
    and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid
    different users like its aided me. Great job.

  • the best wrinkle cream
    July 3, 2014

    Hi there excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this take a great
    deal of work? I’ve no knowledge of computer programming
    however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyways, should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off subject but I simply wanted to ask. Thank you!

  • Dermology Wrinkle Complex
    July 9, 2014

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • chloe sims homemade exfoliator for dry skin
    July 11, 2014

    Once you find a mask you like, you should stick with it.
    There are compromises, including acoustic panels designed to look like pieces of art, and
    using things such as wall-hanging rugs can be
    surprisingly effective, but it remains the case that the ideal solution acoustically is not the ideal solution aesthetically.
    If I ever found a product that was sticky or smelly I would never use
    it again, but then I started hearing more and more about another issue – dangerous personal care
    products so I started researching.

  • hcg weight loss free trial
    July 11, 2014

    Where you can find legitimate people who was then rejected due to flabbiness but now praised for having
    a body figure every man and woman envies. It
    is said that when there is a scarce of HCG in the body, it becomes difficult to
    manage the body weight. What is not entirely certain is the role that HCG plays in HCG weight loss, though studies have obviously shown that it does
    play an effective role.

  • make your butt bigger
    July 11, 2014

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my
    end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  • devita natural skin care
    July 26, 2014

    Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that
    would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • Is Old School New Body A Scam
    July 27, 2014

    To the website manager, could I inquire about how would you control
    useless posts? I was prepared to invest simply for tips
    and advice to be able to manage it!

  • M8 X 1.25 Helicoil Repair Kit
    August 5, 2014

    hi!,I really like your writing so so much! share we keep in touch extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I require a specialist in this house to unravel my
    problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *